Low Rate Commercial Loans to Help You Grow

With rates on the rise, we’re here to help to keep costs down so you have more money for your business. Find a Business Relationship Manager in your area to get started. 

When it’s time to grow, rise to the occasion.

At Suncoast, we understand the unique property needs of the businesses in our community. Get competitive rates, low fees and favorable terms, then invest what you've saved back into your business.

Don't miss out on this limited time, special rate**

OWNER-OCCUPIED COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE LOAN OR COMMERCIAL INVESTMENT PROPERTY REAL ESTATE

  • As low as WSJ Prime Rate -0.25%*
  • 5 year term*/20-year amortization

Competitive rates, low fees, and favorable terms

Personalized guidance and local decision making

Finance up to 75% of your purchase.
Refinance or make property improvements for up to $150,000.

How to Get Started

Use the drop-down below to find a Business Relationship Manager in your area to request your free consultation. We look forward to hearing from you!

Alain Fernandez

Business Relationship Manager

email   alain.fernandez@suncoastcreditunion.com

  813.998.5729

Alisha Martin, MBA

Business Relationship Manager

email   alisha.martin@suncoastcreditunion.com

  863.430.1101

Christopher Massie

Business Relationship Manager

email   christopher.massie@suncoastcreditunion.com

  813.465.0553

Kevin B. Taylor

Business Relationship Manager

email   kevin.taylor@suncoastcreditunion.com

  813.550.4505

Michael A. Greenhoe

Business Relationship Manager

email   michael.greenhoe@suncoastcreditunion.com

  239.530.8773

John Schmitt

Business Relationship Manager

email   john.schmitt@suncoastcreditunion.com

  941.730.9077

Tiger Hoffman

Business Relationship Manager

email   tiger.hoffman@suncoastcreditunion.com

  813-629-2479

Kevin R. Kinahan

Business Relationship Manager

email   kevin.kinahan@suncoastcreditunion.com

  239.222.7026

Errol Howard

Business Relationship Manager

email   errol.howard@suncoastcreditunion.com

  727.354.1935

Benefits of a Suncoast Commercial Loan

  • Save money with competitive rates, low fees, and favorable terms
  • Increase savings with no pre-payment penalties and no intangible tax
  • Get locally made decisions by a person, not an algorithm
  • Find the financing you need with up to 80% loan to value financing
  • Apply for commercial loans up to $50 million

Credit union membership qualifications apply. Business must establish a minimum $55 business membership share account.

*Rate is based on loan term, credit and collateral qualifications. 5-year term/20-year amortization with rate adjustment at year 3 to WSJ Prime Rate +0.25%. Programs, terms, services and conditions subject to change without notice. Loans are subject to credit and collateral approval.

**Limited time offer. Receipt of application and underwriting checklist needed prior to offer expiration date of 12/31/22.

Intangible tax exemption applicable for loans/collateral in Florida.